Best Head Shops in Aspen

Looking for a local headshop in Aspen, Colorado? We have researched and compiled a list of smoke shops in town so you can find the right shop for you.


Aspen is home to 1 smoke shops, and many people often shop for bongs, vaporizers, and dab rigs. In addition, consumers can often find hemp oil, butane, CBD, and more at local stores.

Our favorite Aspen smoke shop is One Love Aspen


Smoke Shops in Aspen

One Love Aspen

520 E Cooper Ave, Suite 205
Aspen, CO 81611

Preferred Store Featured


4.5 / 5.0

View Store

Search for a Headshop

Discuss Smoke Shops in Aspen, Colorado


About Aspen, Colorado

The City of Aspen is the Home Rule Municipality that is the county seat and the most populous municipality of Pitkin County, Colorado, United States. The city population was 6,658 at the 2010 United States Census (...) Read More

While you're in the area

You might also these related locations.

  • Glenwood Springs, Colorado
  • Carbondale, Colorado
  • Silverton, Colorado
  • Telluride, Colorado
  • Independence Pass (Colorado)
  • Vail, Colorado
  • Colorado
  • Moab, Utah
  • Aspen Mountain (Colorado)
  • Aspen Mountain (ski area)

What are the marijuana laws in Aspen, Colorado?

Offense Penalty Incarceration   Max. Fine  

Possession

Personal Use

1 oz or less* No Penalty None $ 0
Transfer of 1 oz or less for no remuneration* No Penalty None $ 0
More than 1 - 2 oz Petty Offense None $ 100
Open and public displays or uses of 2 oz or less Petty Offense None $ 100
More than 2 - 6 oz Misdemeanor 0 - 12 months $ 700
More than 6 - 12 oz Misdemeanor 6 - 18 months $ 5,000
More than 12 oz Felony 1 - 2 years $ 100,000
* By persons 21 years of age or older.

With Intent to Distribute

Possession of 8 oz or more is considered possession with the intent to distribute will enhance the sentence.

Sale or Distribution

4 oz or less Misdemeanor 6 - 18 months $ 5,000
More than 4 oz – 12 oz Felony 6 months - 2 years $ 100,000
More than 12 oz – 5 lbs Felony 2 - 6 years $ 500,000
More than 5 lbs – 50 lbs Felony 4 - 16 years $ 750,000
More than 50 lbs Felony 8 - 32 years $ 1,000,000
Sale to a minor has a greater penalty. See details for information.

Cultivation

6 plants or fewer* No Penalty None $ 0
6 - 30 plants Felony 6 months - 2 years $ 100,000
More than 30 plants Felony 2 - 6 years $ 500,000
* By persons 21 years of age or older.

Hash & Concentrates

Possession

1 oz or less* No Penalty None $ 0
1 - 3 oz Misdemeanor 6 - 18 months $ 5,000
More than 3 oz Felony 6 months - 2 years $ 100,000

Distribute, Transfer, or Possess with Intent

2 oz or less Misdemeanor 6 - 18 months $ 5,000
More than 2 oz – 6 oz Felony 6 months - 2 years $ 100,000
More than 6 oz – 2.5 lbs Felony 2 - 6 years $ 500,000
More than 2.5 lbs – 25 lbs Felony 4 - 16 years $ 750,000
More than 25 lbs Felony 8 - 32 years $ 1,000,000
* By persons 21 years of age or older.
Sale, Transfer or Dispense to a minor has a greater penalty. See details for information.

Paraphernalia

Possession of paraphernalia Petty Offense N/A $ 100

For more information, check out our friends at NORML.


Other Headshops in Cities in Colorado


What is a Headshop?

A head shop, commonly known as a "smoke shop" is a retail store that specializes in products for smoking tobacco, cannabis, and other accessories in this counterculture. Many head shops also carry Kratom, CBD, and other consumables - depending on the legality within their state. Smoke Shops have been around for decades, and are popular destinations for stoners and the smoking enthusiasts to find products to fit their lifestyle.

Business Owner? List your store in our directory. Add Listing

We also offer wholesale pricing on our products to headshops, vape shops, dispensaries & more. Find out more

Save money by shopping online Discover Online Headshops

Online retailers often have less costs and are able to pass those savings onto the consumers! We highly recommend checking out Smoke Cartel for great products and your favorite brands of glass, vaporizers, rolling papers, and everything a headshop carries!